If this is armageddon, then who the hell are you?

Welcome to my annual post! 😀

I want to ramble a bit about random stuff I have been doing. Like for example a tiny pixels megaman fangame (I figured since everybody is doing it and a certain someone dared me too…), but with a darker and twisted theme.

Oh, and how about a sidescrolling horror adventure? It would be a fun thing to do as a collaboration. Could meet ugly hellspawn like the following…

Also I’ve been discovering the fact that there is a third dimension and you can use it to create things that aren’t flat. It’s a little miracle to me. And as a rookie I’m trying to do some sculpting (all hail Dr. Petter’s Sculptris!).

That would pretty much sum it up. Just never ask for results and we may get along fine.

Leave a Reply

